Appeal for Flood Relief Work Financials


Our board consists of different individuals who are socially motivated to serve for the welfare of the society. The board offers strategic guidance and advisory to the organisation to ensure relevant and quality delivery of services to the target beneficiaries.

1 Mr. Shreeshail M. Hedge Male President Engineer
2 Mrs. Prema Kumari Female Vice-president Social worker
3 Mrs. V. Susheela Female Secretary Social worker
4 Mrs. Malaprabha B. Talavar Female Member Social worker
5 Mrs. Latha A. Lobo Female Member Social worker
6 Mrs. Balavva B. Naik Female Member Social worker
7 Rev. Fr. Martin P. Disilva Male Member Advocate
Close Menu